Mobile: 07599 250575  Landline: 01865 368400

Email: bookings@archwaykennels.co.uk

Booking Facebook link

Follow us on Facebook

© Archway Boarding Kennels 167 Oxford Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX44 9AU, Mobile: 07599 250575  Landline: 01865 368400
VAT number 207378700   
Licence number 20465 South Oxfordshire District Council.                     COOKIES & PRIVACY POLICY  Terms and Conditions

Archway

BOARDING KENNELS


For up to date news from Archway Boarding Kennels follow our facebook page which is updated regularly with the dogs' latest antics!


CORONAVIRUS:

We are operating mainly as normal, with a few small changes.
We are receiving customers on the driveway; if you need to come in to pay, you must wear a mask.
Due to covid restrictions, appointments are necessary for viewings; please get in touch to book.
There will be a sign outside with up to date information when you arrive, so please read it before entering.
Please note that opening times may vary; please check the Facebook page for the current times.

Christmas opening hours:

Friday 24th Dec 2021:  9 - 12 only
Saturday 25th Dec:  CLOSED for pick up and drop off
Sunday 26th Dec:  CLOSED for pick up and drop off
Monday 27th Dec:  9 - 12 only
Tuesday 28th Dec:  9 - 12 only
Wednesday 29th Dec:  normal times
Thursday 30th Dec:  normal times
Friday 31st Dec:  9 - 12 only
Saturday 1st Jan 2022:  CLOSED for pick up and drop off
Sunday 2nd Jan:  9 - 12 only
Monday 3rd Jan:  normal times resume